slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow

Agenda

Colloque international
Laura BALDACCHINO, Amalia DESBREST, Carlos HEUSCH
ENS de Lyon | 15, parvis René-Descartes, Lyon 7e arr. | Amphi Descartes, bâtiment D2
Thursday 29 September 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022
Colloque international
Florentin BRIFFAZ, Guido CASTELNUOVO, Jean-Louis GAULIN, Marta GRAVELA
Chambéry (12-13 octobre) | Turin (14-15 octobre)
Wednesday 12 October 2022 to Saturday 15 October 2022
Journées d'étude
Simone BALOSSINO
Avignon Université | 74, rue Louis-Pasteur, Avignon | Campus Hannah Arendt, site Sainte-Marthe | Salle des thèses
Thursday 13 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022 13/10 > 14 heures | 14/10 > 9 heures
Séminaire Revisiting the History of Medieval Libya
Salah AGAB
Webinar
Wednesday 19 October 2022 18:00-19:30 (Central European Time)
Journées d'étude
Benjamin OURY, Laurent D’AGOSTINO
MSH Lyon St-Étienne | 14, avenue Berthelot, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Marc-Bloch
Thursday 20 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Journées d'étude
Maureen BOYARD, Léa BUTTARD, Baptiste CHOPIN, Pierre FOURNIER, Simon ROZANÈS, Valentin SENTIS, Sébastien VILLEVIEILLE
MSH Lyon St-Étienne | 14, avenue Berthelot, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Marc-Bloch
Thursday 27 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022 27 /10>9h-17h30 | 28 /10>9h30-16h30
Journées d'étude
Marie-Céline ISAÏA, Rémy GAREIL
Université Lyon 3 | 15, quai Claude-Bernard, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Caillemer
Wednesday 2 November 2022 to Thursday 3 November 2022
Séminaire Revisiting the History of Medieval Libya
Iván ARMENTEROS MARTÍNEZ
Webinar
Wednesday 16 November 2022 18:00-19:30 (Central European Time)
Journées d'étude
Marie-Pascale HALARY, Marie-Céline ISAÏA, Bruno PAOLI
MSH Lyon St-Étienne | 14, avenue Berthelot, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Marc-Bloch
Wednesday 16 November 2022 to Thursday 17 November 2022 10-17 heures
Séminaire Revisiting the History of Medieval Libya
Sébastien GARNIER
Webinar
Wednesday 21 December 2022 18:00-19:30 (Central European Time)

Pages