slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow slideshow

Agenda

Atelier CoMOR
Jean-Louis GAULIN, Susanne RAU
Visioconférence
Friday 1 July 2022 to Saturday 2 July 2022 10-12 heures
Journée d'étude
Marie-Céline ISAÏA et Rémy GAREIL
Université Lyon 3 | 15, quai Claude-Bernard, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Caillemer + visioconférence sur inscription
Friday 1 July 2022
Colloque
Xavier HÉLARY, Alexis CHARANSONNET
Centre d'études historiques | 19, rue de l'Église, Fanjeaux (Aude)
Monday 4 July 2022 to Thursday 7 July 2022
Journées d'étude
Marie-Céline ISAÏA, Rémy GAREIL
Université Lyon 3 | 15, quai Claude-Bernard, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Caillemer
Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 2 September 2022
Colloque international
Laura BALDACCHINO, Amalia DESBREST, Carlos HEUSCH
ENS de Lyon | 15, parvis René-Descartes, Lyon 7e arr. | Amphi Descartes, bâtiment D2
Thursday 29 September 2022 to Friday 30 September 2022
Colloque international
Florentin BRIFFAZ, Guido CASTELNUOVO, Jean-Louis GAULIN, Marta GRAVELA
Chambéry (12-13 octobre) | Turin (14-15 octobre)
Wednesday 12 October 2022 to Saturday 15 October 2022
Journées d'étude
Benjamin OURY, Laurent D’AGOSTINO
MSH Lyon St-Étienne | 14, avenue Berthelot, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Marc-Bloch
Thursday 20 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Journées d'étude
Marie-Céline ISAÏA, Rémy GAREIL
Université Lyon 3 | 15, quai Claude-Bernard, Lyon 7e arr. | Salle Caillemer
Wednesday 2 November 2022 to Thursday 3 November 2022